Why does my session time out?
You may be automatically logged out – this is a security measure to protect your information.
Simply log back in.
It will happen:
- after not using it for 10 minutes and
- you don’t complete a transaction in 30 seconds, or
- after using it for more than 20 minutes which is the maximum session time.